Harrisburg Chapter of the Daughters of the American Revolution

Harrisburg Chapter Daughters of the American Revolution, A Centennial Chapter

Our Officers

Harrisburg Chapter DAR
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 

2016-2019 State of Officers

Lisa L. Lugovich, Regent

Back Row left to right:
Historian Kathleen Ross, Librarian Sandy Daily, Secretary Mary Lou Evans, Treasurer Cheryl Bobb, 2nd Vice Regent Margaret Lee-Williams


Front row left to right:
1st Vice Regent Deborah White Hershey, Regent Lisa L. Lugovich


Missing:
Chaplain Roberta Kitzmiller

Registrar Teri Fegley 

llugovich@harrisburgdar.org

Deborah White Hershey, 1st Vice Regent also NSDAR First Vice President of National Vice Chairman's Association.

dhershey@harrisburgdar.org

Margaret Lee-Williams, 2nd Vice Regent

mlwilliams@harrisburgdar.org

Teri Fegley, Registrar

tknopf@harrisburgdar.org

Cheryl Bobb, Treasurer

cbobb@harrisburgdar.org

Mary Lou Evans, Secretary

mevans@harrisburgdar.org

Sandra Daily, Librarian

sdaily@harrisburgdar.org

Roberta Kitzmiller, Chaplain

rkitzmiller@harrisburgdar.org

Kathleen Ross, Historian

kross@harrisburgdar.org

Honorary Regents

Joan Romig
Deborah White Hershey
Karen Schmidt
Emily Biddle

Committee Chairs
 

American Heritage
Emily Biddle
 

American History Essay
Karen Schmidt
 

American Indian 

Cheryl Desmond 

C.A.R.
Lisa Lugovich

Community Classroom
Karen Schmidt
 

Conservation

DAR Good Citizens
Dee Wojdylak

Sandy Boncarosky
 

DAR Tours
Cheryl Bobb

DAR Musuem Outreach 
Emily Biddle  

Project Patriot
Susan Werkman - Dee Wojdylak
 

DAR Scholarships

DAR Schools
Carol Jones


DAR Service for Veterans
Lisa Lugovich
 

Historic Preservation
Deborah White Hershey
 

Hostess Chairman
Deborah White Hershey

Junior American Citizen 

Karen Schmidt 

Junior Membership
Elizabeth Biddle-Zabawa
 

Literacy Promotion
Karen Schmidt
 

Memberships

 Gail Dubbs  -  Shirley Hoffman -Karen Stauffer -Karen Schmidt

National Defense
 

Naturalization Court
Elizabeth Stone  -  Shirley Hoffman  - Gail Dubbs
 

Newsletter
Deanna Jones
 

Project Patriot 

Public Relations

 Jennifer Stratton 

VIS Volunteer Information Specialist

 True Lewis -  Kim Euker

Volunteer Genealogist 

Women's Issues
Karen Schmidt
 

Yearbook
Deborah White Hershey