Harrisburg Chapter of the Daughters of the American Revolution

Harrisburg Chapter Daughters of the American Revolution, A Centennial Chapter

Our Officers

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Chapter DAR

2013-2016 Slate of Officers

Lisa Lugovich, Regent

Back Row left to right:
Emily Biddle --Jan Reinhardt
Lisa Lugovich, Regent
Cheryl Bobb, Treasurer --Mary Lou Evans, Secretary
Front row left to right:
Deborah Hershey, 1st Vice Regent
Teri Knopf, Registrar
Missing:
Sandra Daily, Librarian
Joan Romig, Historian

 

llugovich@harrisburgdar.org

Deborah Hershey, 1 st Vice Regent

dhershey@harrisburgdar.org

Margaret Lee-Williams , 2 nd Vice Regent

mlwilliams@harrisburgdar.org

Teri Knopf, Registrar

tknopf@harrisburgdar.org

Cheryl Bobb, Treasurer

cbobb@harrisburgdar.org

Mary Lou Evans, Secretary

mevans@harrisburgdar.org

Sandra Daily, Librarian

sdaily@harrisburgdar.org

Roberta Kitzmiller, Chaplain

rkitzmiller@harrisburgdar.org

Karen Schmidt, Past Regent

kschmidt@harrisburgdar.org

Kathleen Ross ,Historian

kross@harrisburgdar.org

 

Committee Chairs

American History
Karen Schmidt
kschmidt@harrisburgdar.org

DAR Project Patriot
Lisa Lugovich
llugovich@ harrisburgdar.org

DAR Schools
Carol Jones
cjones@harrisburgdar.org

DAR Service for Veterans
Lisa Lugovich
llugovich@ harrisburgdar.org


Historic Preservation
Deborah Hershey
dhershey@harrisburgdar.org

Chapter Lineage Research
Deborah White Hershey
dhershey@harrisburgdar.org

Naturalization Court
Elizabeth Stone
estone@harrisburgdar.org

Women's Issues
Karen Schmidt
kschmidt@harrisburgdar.org

Yearbook
Teri Knopf
tknopf@harrisburgdar.org

State Offices

Lineage Research
Deborah White Hershe
dhershey@harrisburgdar.org

Insignia
Joan Romig

Search, Rescue and Reposit
Joan Romig