Harrisburg Chapter of the Daughters of the American Revolution

Harrisburg Chapter Daughters of the American Revolution, A Centennial Chapter

Our Officers

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Chapter DAR

2013-2016 Slate of Officers

Emily Biddle, Regent

ebiddle@harrisburgdar.org

Back Row left to right:
Emily Biddle, Regent --Jan Reinhardt, Chaplin
Lisa Lugovich, 2nd Vice Regent
Cheryl Bobb, Treasurer --Mary Lou Evans, Secretary
Front row left to right:
Deborah Hershey, 1st Vice Regent
Teri Knopf, Registrar
Missing:
Sandra Daily, Librarian
Joan Romig, Historian

 

Deborah Hershey, 1 st Vice Regent

dhershey@harrisburgdar.org

Lisa Lugovich, 2 nd Vice Regent

llugovich@harrisburgdar.org

Teri Knopf, Registrar

tknopf@harrisburgdar.org

Cheryl Bobb, Treasurer

cbobb@harrisburgdar.org

Mary Lou Evans, Secretary

mevans@harrisburgdar.org

Sandra Daily, Librarian

sdaily@harrisburgdar.org

Jan Reinhardt, Chaplain

jreinhardt@harrisburgdar.org

Karen Schmidt, Past Regent

kschmidt@harrisburgdar.org

Joan Romig, Honorary Regent / Historian

 

Committee Chairs

American Heritage
Patricia Hall
phall@harrisburgdar.org

American History
Karen Schmidt
kschmidt@harrisburgdar.org

DAR Good Citizens
Anita Weikel
aweikel@harrisburgdar.org

DAR Project Patriot
Lisa Lugovich
llugovich@ harrisburgdar.org

DAR Schools
Carol Jones
cjones@harrisburgdar.org

DAR Service for Veterans
Lisa Lugovich
llugovich@ harrisburgdar.org

DAR Tours
Deanna Jones
djones@harrisburgdar.org

Genealogical Records
Margaret Lee-Williams
mleewilliams@harrisburgdar,org

Historic Preservation
Marion Peifer

Hostess Chairman
Marion Peifer

Chapter Lineage Research
Deborah White Hershey
dhershey@harrisburgdar.org

Naturalization Court
Elizabeth Stone
estone@harrisburgdar.org

Public Relations
Anita Weikel
aweikel@harrisburgdar.org

Women's Issues
Karen Schmidt
kschmidt@harrisburgdar.org

Yearbook
Teri Knopf
tknopf@harrisburgdar.org

State Offices

Lineage Research
Deborah White Hershe
dhershey@harrisburgdar.org

Insignia
Joan Romig

Search, Rescue and Reposit
Joan Romig