Harrisburg Chapter of the Daughters of the American Revolution

Harrisburg Chapter Daughters of the American Revolution, A Centennial Chapter

Our Officers

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Chapter DAR

2016-2019 Slate of Officers

Lisa L. Lugovich, Regent

Back Row left to right:
Historian Kathleen Ross, Librarian Sandy Daily, Secretary Mary Lou Evans, Treasurer Cheryl Bobb, 2nd Vice Regent Margaret Lee-Williams
Front row left to right:
1st Vice Regent Deborah White Hershey, Regent Lisa L. Lugovich
Missing:
Chaplain Roberta Kitzmiller, Registrar Teri Knopf

 

llugovich@harrisburgdar.org

Deborah White Hershey, 1 st Vice Regent also NSDAR First Vice President of National Vice Chairman's Association.

dhershey@harrisburgdar.org

Margaret Lee-Williams, 2 nd Vice Regent

mlwilliams@harrisburgdar.org

Teri Knopf, Registrar

tknopf@harrisburgdar.org

Cheryl Bobb, Treasurer

cbobb@harrisburgdar.org

Mary Lou Evans, Secretary

mevans@harrisburgdar.org

Sandra Daily, Librarian

sdaily@harrisburgdar.org

Roberta Kitzmiller, Chaplain

rkitzmiller@harrisburgdar.org

Kathleen Ross, Historian

kross@harrisburgdar.org

Honorary Regents

Joan Romig
Deborah White Hershey

Karen Schmidt
Emily Biddle

Committee Chairs

American Heritage
Emily Biddle
ebiddle@harrisburgdar.org

American History Essay:
Karen Schmidt
kschmidt@harrisburgdar.org

C.A.R.:
Lisa Lugovich
llugovich@ harrisburgdar.org

DAR Good Citizens:
Sandra Boncarosky
sboncarosky@harrisburgdar.org

DAR Tours:
Cheryl Bobb
cbobb@harrisburgdar.org

DAR Project Patriot:
Lisa Lugovich
llugovich@ harrisburgdar.org

DAR Schools:
Carol Jones
cjones@harrisburgdar.org

DAR Service for Veterans:
Lisa Lugovich
llugovich@ harrisburgdar.org

Historic Preservation:
Deborah White Hershey
dhershey@harrisburgdar.org

Hostess Chairman:
Deborah White Hershey
dhershey@harrisburgdar.org

Junior Membership:
Elizabeth Biddle
elbiddle@harrisburgdar.org

Literacy Promotion:
Karen Schmidt
kschmidt@harrisburgdar.org

National Defense:
Ann Ebling

Naturalization Court
Elizabeth Stone
estone@harrisburgdar.org

Newsletter:
Deanna Jones
djones@harrisburgdar.org

Women's Issues:
Karen Schmidt
kschmidt@harrisburgdar.org

Yearbook
Teri Knopf
tknopf@harrisburgdar.org